What would I do if I am blessed with the BEATITUDES?

in #steemchurch5 years ago

First of all I want to greet you in this beautiful hour, I thank God for the life of my family and friends.

Also thank @emiliocabrera for helping me grow in this great platform.

I am a lover of Agriculture, I have fertile lands that can be produced to feed a crowd of 5 thousand people like the ones Jesus nurtured in those centuries.

If I am blessed with the BEATITUDES, as I spoke with @emiliocabrera, I will invest in large crops of all the items that I know, to strengthen the plans of the Church of Steem and also the poor people of my community.

This is an example of my cassava crops.

20181216_184908.jpg


20181216_184927.jpg


I hope you like what I do and I ask for your valuable prayer for my lands. Greetings to @sirknight and his entire team.


Logopit_1544934845302.jpg

Sort:  

We wish you success on your farm dream and encourage that steem would feed the world one small farm at a time.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Excellent @dannivineyard, investing in Agriculture is a great way to multiply BEATITUDES for the crowds. Thanks for the mention.

Thank you for sharing this valuable message.
Resteem
@emiliocabrera

Logopit_1543880516184.png

Great work you do @dannivineyard, this deserves many beatitudes, especially in Venezuela, to reduce the inflationary impact.

Congratulations @dannivineyard for that harvest. Good expectation about the Beatitudes. Greetings brother.

Thank your brother, that a great work of you for multiplying your Beatitudes.

What good wishes brothers and what excellent work is doing ...

Congratulations @dannyvineyard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01