STEEMCHURCH - God is good, here I introduce myself.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings to this beautiful community of steemit my name is Daniel Guzman I am 24 years old I live in barcelona- Venezuela, I am a Son of God passionate for the I like to share his word live of his word and above all that his presence is in me, I am the youngest of 3 brothers Manuel Guzman and Christian Guzman, son of Magilis Guzman a passionate woman for God.

DQmUTc6AqQwHzdLHjrdm1GQu2xRi4YtQUCZTq78DKaPpCe6.jpg

Since they see me I like to make pencil drawings, I am a beginner but I hope to learn more here I show you a drawing that

DQmcEET5wP5UntvJh9dKbRCsAKNJQHKyBn4uFSsuxrwX5CV_1680x8400 (1).jpg


DQmd8esB48CFmbSuhR1hUDTKB1YSC9d5L6Gi2zdSoYZ4kuW_1680x8400.jpg

without anything else to say I hope your support, Blessings!

Sort:  

Congratulations @danielguzman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51