Tenemos la victoria a la puerta. || We have victory at the door.

in #steemchurch6 days ago


LINK

Is it possible to contemplate victory before it happens? Perhaps it seems a little crazy to think that a victory is already obtained in the middle of a war, it can be a longing to obtain it.

The word of God provides such security that allows us to contemplate what has been done through faith, and have security in it, for example in victories. The beginning is by presenting our cause to God, and believing that we have obtained victory leads us to praise and exalt Him for His wonders, let's see. . . .

I love you, O Jehovah, my strength.
Jehovah, my rock and my castle, and my deliverer;
My God, my strength, I will trust in him;
My shield, and the strength of my salvation, my high refuge.
I will call upon the Lord, who is worthy of praise,
And I will be saved from my enemies.

Psalms 18:1-3

Both I and you can be on the side where David is, in that moment of praise and such a degree of security and trust, this is achieved through the eyes of faith. I invite you to live together this picture of praise to God, just as God delivered David from the hand of Saul, He can also deliver you from the hand of YOUR Saul.


Link


LINK

¿Es posible contemplar la victoria antes que suceda? Quizás parece un poco loco pensar en que ya se obtiene una victoria en medio de una guerra, puede ser un anhelo el obtenerla.

La palabra de Dios ns brinda tal seguridad que nos permite contemplar hecho por medio de la fe, y tener seguridad en ello, por ejemplo en las victorias. El comienzo es presentando nuestra causa a Dios, y creer en que hemos obtenido la victoria nos lleva a alabarle y exaltarle por sus maravillas, veamos. . . .

Te amo, oh Jehová, fortaleza mía.
Jehová, roca mía y castillo mío, y mi libertador;
Dios mío, fortaleza mía, en él confiaré;
Mi escudo, y la fuerza de mi salvación, mi alto refugio.
Invocaré a Jehová, quien es digno de ser alabado,
Y seré salvo de mis enemigos.

Salmos 18:1-3

Tanto yo como tu podemos estar del lado en el que se encuentra David, en ese momento de alabanza y tal grado de seguridad y confianza, esto se logra por medio de los ojos de la fe. Te invito a que juntos vivamos este cuadro de alabanza a Dios, así como Dios libró a David de la mano de Saúl, también puede librarte a ti de la mano de TU Saúl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80