You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The strength is in the joining.

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

Dear @lanzjoseg, @emiliocabrera, @sirknight, @uyobong

I believe that this alliance will allow both communities to grow stronger.

Lately few people asked me why am I supporting religious organization and how do I want to play it all out. So this is what I'm telling them:

"It's not so much about supporting religious organization. It's just a group of people from all over Venezuela, who are supporting each other and their driving force is CEO and also founder of @steemChurch.

My goal is to help them grow only so I could introduce several of my own Venezuelan friends to those people (so they can build some local contacts).

And as for me .... together with few other friends (all of us blockchain freaks) we will take under our wings those guys from their community, who have some decent english skills and knowledge about crypto and we will help them also grow on Steemit.

So by helping them win that delegation Im trying to build trust between both communities, which will allow us to grow stronger. That's anyway what I choosed to believe :)"

Please let me know what do you think :)

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42