ADMIT IT

in #steemchurch6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180609080056_save.jpg

Text: Luke 15:18

I will get up and go to my father, and I will say to him, Father, I have sinned against heaven and in your sight.

I will set out and go back to my father and say to him: Father, I have sinned against heaven and against you.

From Luke chapter 15, when the lost son notice that he has done wrong , he went home to his father and apologize for what he has done. His father forgave him and took him back again.

I want to say that when you are at fault admit it, apologize and ask God for forgiveness. This will make God glad and be at peace with you. Do not look at what people will think or say just like the way his father didn't look at what his son did. God bless you... Have a nice weekend..

Thought : Admit it when you are wrong.

Sort:  

I upvote now u fallow then I will fallow back

Awesome post. The only way to do great work is to love what you do. You have achieved that.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Christianosei from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67