Bible Verse Today. Do You Know This Truth

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Logopit_1520855219671.jpg

And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose. Romans 8:28 (kjv)

Sort:  

Deep! If you love Him, everything automatically works to favour you. Even if it hurts and the moment. I once read a quote.

The only time I saw God doing the wrong thing was the time I wasn't seeing right

Yeah @t-flames, thanks for stopping!

All things are working for my good cos Gods love towards me is intentional and never failing.
I appreciate this post.

@eunireal1, thanks for stopping, may God continue to you!

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Yes, when you are walking the right path, everything falls into place.

Very correct @edumurphy, thanks alot for that powerful contribution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73