MY STEEMCHURCH BUILDING PROJECT SUPPORT

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Having being on steemchurch now for a while, i have been blessed by so many people, i feel that unity in Christ Jesus even from the chats and the way members relate with each other, i want to thank our leader @sirknight for making all these possible and for providing good leadership to the members, to all the apostles for their tireless efforts in building the church, also @sniffnscurry for greatly supporting the church.

Am so happy to be part of the fastest community on the steemit blockchain.

This my own support for the building project, very soon i would be rolling out awesome designs for this community.

That's alot @druids for motivating me and @adedoyinwealth and all other of @steemchurch members who have supported me in one way or the other.

I know that in no little time, we are going break bounds here on the steemit community.

I love steemchurch so much.

Longlive @sirknight!

Longlive all the apostles!

Longlive the church!

Sort:  

Lols.... your concept is simple but unique and i love..... thanks for sharing
Upvoted and resteem
@abiye

Thanks for your contribution towards steemchurch.org project.

Thank you so much @abiye, am so grateful and I would always be willing to help to contribute to the growth of the church.

Am glad i met @steemchurch here on steemit.

cherish your plan and idea.
I particularly cherish the Glorious foundation and how you set the Cross of Christ on The Congregation and on its passage, which symbolizes the completed work of Christ.

I love your design and concept.
I especially love the Heavenly background and how you placed the Cross of Christ on The Church and on its entrance, which symbolises the finished work of Christ.
Anyone that walks in would not remain the same when they walk out.

I love it.
Thanks for mentioning me Sis.
🤗

Thanks dear for this heart melting comment.

GIVING GIRL USE.png

This post have been upvoted and resteemed to my followers as my support to you on this community. Follow @giving-girl for more random support.

This is simple and beautiful looking forward to see your next contribution, well done

Is this a typical art drawing? It looks amazing and creative, it's seema a very good representation of the church of God, steemchurch. It's amazing truly and I love your design

Thank you so much dear

Thanks for sharing @steemchurch it was an awesome design suitable for steemchurch.
Keep it up

I love the way you are using the logo to communicate, I must say this you have done a great job, I love your concept, this is unique, please don't stop the good work

Thank you so much dear, i hope to do better.

Great to see everyone is putting in work to contribute their quota. That's the steemchurch spirit. Togetherness!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73