BREAD OF HEAVEN:- LETS SEND OUR LOVE TO VENEZUELA

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Goodday wonderful parishioners and Apostles of the great Steemchurch Community, to my fellow Nigerian parishioners and also to our leader and father, the Legendary himself @sirknight I greet you all. Am not forgetting my fellow black brothers @sc-g, I greet you, may the peace of the Lord be with you all.

Special thanks to @sc-v, steemchurch venezuela, it is actually to you that I write this post.
I will be a lier to say that I am not aware of the state of things in venezuela, many times I feel sad at the state of hunger in venezuela, I feel the pain because am partly a Venezuelan because love has united us together as one body, so what ever the pain of VENEZUELAN'S share, I also share and I believe many Nigerian parishioners feel the same way.

image-5_orig.png

I have come to believe that the fight of great Apostles like @darlenys, @marcelo, @emiliocabrera and the whole VENEZUELAN'S parishioners are and should be our fight as good parishioners of steemchurch. I don't have the world to give but the little I have I am giving with love, and want other parishioners to support this movement by giving whatever they have, no matter how tangible, I know when been put together will worth something. I believe in collective movement and sincerity.

FB_IMG_15266575757256545.jpg

For me I will on my own be donating 2 Steem including the entire payout from this post, to support the @sc-v Bread of heaven's project. And am also calling out as many as the good hearted parishioners in steemchurch to support this movement. Your donation can be made openly on the comment space, or privately through DM and will surely be appreciated. Nothing is too small, I believe together we can come up with reasonable amount for give out to @sc-v.

And lastly I want to appreciate the good work of apostle darlenys, Marcelo, @emiliocabrera, @willianmarin and other prominent sc-v parishioners. God will bless you all and reward you greatly here on earth and life after.

IMG_20180817_185654.jpg

With Great love from @charleswealth
God bless you.
CHARLASWEALTH.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @charleswealth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79