BIBLICAL SCRIPTURE TEACHES That The Messiah Returns with a NEW NAME !

Blessings Everyone, I hope this message finds you well in enlightenment and peace !

How was this over looked by so many?

And why are you looking for the SAME NAME ? Let's brush up on scripture.

The Book of Revelations is very explicit about this MORE THAN ONCE

The Book of Revelation 2 17
To the Church in Pergamum
…16Therefore repent! Otherwise I will come to you shortly and wage war against them with the sword of My mouth. 17He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. To the one who is victorious, I will give the hidden manna. I will also give him a white stone inscribed with a new name, known only to the one who receives it. 18To the angel of the church in Thyatira write: These are the words of the Son of God, whose eyes are like a blazing fire and whose feet are like polished bronze.…

portland-white-stone.jpg

The Book of Revelation 19 12

The Rider on the White Horse

11Then I saw heaven standing open, and there before me was a white horse. And its rider is called Faithful and True. With righteousness He judges and wages war. 12He has eyes like blazing fire, and many royal crowns on His head. He has a name written on Him that only He Himself knows. 13He is dressed in a robe dipped in blood, and His name is The Word of God.…

finaldraftemail_orig.jpg

  • IS-RA-EL explained
    So unless anybody is aware of a tribe of people named "Jesus", it's time for Christians to accept the truth.

Eze 39:7 And My holy name will I make known in the midst of My people Israel; neither will I suffer My holy name to be profaned any more; and the nations shall know that I am the LORD, the Holy One in Israel.

The Holy Name within the name Israel = Ra-El. –

  • Now let’s break down the name ISRAEL into Hebrew words: ישראל

יש = ‘Existence’
ישר = ‘Straight’ ‘Honest’
ראל = ‘Rael’
אל = ‘God’ ‘To’
יש ראל = ‘Existence Rael’
ישר אל = ‘Honest God’

2Chron 7:14 if My people, upon whom My name is called, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek My face, and turn from their evil ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

15202712_10154290026689541_4488158537644907937_n.jpg

Understand the Clues in the Bible, so that you can better discern !

ELWOOD From an English surname which was derived from a place name meaning "elder tree forest" in Old English.

(Zechariah 6:11-12)
Then take silver and gold, and make crowns, and set them upon the head of Joshua the son of Josedech, the high priest 12 And speak unto him, saying, Thus speaketh the LORD of hosts, saying, Behold the man whose name is The BRANCH ; and he shall grow up out of his place, and he shall build the temple of the LORD

13438978_10153873801414541_7763007463151224905_n.jpg

This is VITAL to be aware of.

His name.jpg

If you know Hebrew and you search this name out in the Torah Code then this is the proper spelling to utilize any confirmations of the Messiah and his new name.

Correct Spelling of Rayel in Torah  Code Search.jpg

Revelation 3:12

'He who overcomes, I will make him a pillar in the temple of My God, and he will not go out from it anymore; and I will write on him the name of My God, and the name of the city of My God, the new Jerusalem, which comes down out of heaven from My God, and My NEW NAME.

The-New-Jerusalem.png
Proudly proclaim him in his name!
Matthew 10:33
33 but whoever denies me before men, I also will deny before my Father who is in heaven.

16344492_10154308679415662_22431407_n.png

To Learn More About the "RETURNED MESSIAH and His Teachings Go To

https://www.facebook.com/groups/ICoLR/

DQmZZmVJuNNT8kCjLLGJkEZD8QuB6fy49Cn5aFhhBsr2Msd_1680x8400.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/groups/RayEliteTeachings/

Donations are accepted
http://www.ra-el.org/donations.html

Via Pay pal [email protected]

More End Times Information:
https://armageddonbroadcastnetwork.tv/
http://torah-codes.net/
http://www.ra-el.org/

Sources and Credits
Are literally from God and His Son
Angelus Domini
Passed down literally to The Gospel of Angelus Domini
The Holy Bible
EOC
I do not claim ownership of the photos/pictures
Prime Cleric Richard Ruff

Love God and Love Each Other

Sort:  

It is amazing how American Preachers have twisted this to mean something it does not.

💥💥💥Thank you Cardinal!!! This is another great post !!! Cristaly clear 😀!!!I really enjoy

It is in scripture and this is what fits and fulfills it!

Only God knows everything, but the most important thing is that we recognize our Lord Jesus Christ as our only and true savior who died for us on the cross and shed his precious blood for love of us. Bendiicones friend @cardinalkpatrick and have a happy night

People still looking for "Jesus"

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

You've made this very easy to understand Cardinal, Thank you!!!

Wonderful article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70