Pick of the day: Hear me O Lord for your loving kindness is good...

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

image

Image Credit

Psalms 69:16-19

Hear me, O LORD; for thy lovingkindness is good: turn unto me according to the multitude of thy tender mercies.

And hide not thy face from thy servant; for I am in trouble: hear me speedily.

Draw nigh unto my soul, and redeem it: deliver me because of mine enemies.

Thou hast known my reproach, and my shame, and my dishonour: mine adversaries are all before thee.

image

Image Credit


God is always willing to respond accordingly to our supplications out of His loving kindness, all we have to do is ask and we shall receive. He will protect us from our adversaries provided we put our trust in Him.

Sort:  

God is always willing to respond accordingly to our supplications out of His loving kindness, all we have to do is ask and we shall receive•

Matthew 7:7 threw more emphasis on this part..

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you bro for shedding more light on this. You are blessed.

Very nice inspiration. God bless you @blessedman939.

Amen, God bless you too. Glad to have you on my blog.

i believe at His time He will perfect His will in our lives. Remember the blessings of God makes rich and adds no sorrow

Yes the blessings of God makes rich and adds no sorrow. I am blessed to have you on mt blog. Stay blessed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blessedman939 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71