YOU DESERVE ALL MOTHER

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen of steemchurch , peace be with you all

Sorry for my absence this couple of days, I went a visited a sick mother at a place network is very challenging . I am back and thank God for His travelling mercies and for the good health of my mother.
IMG_20190309_180659.jpg

GOD THANK YOU

I just came and saw this amazing dream of our Golden Knight on @sc-telos village project . I might say it is an amazing dream for the future . Join me this 2 weeks heard of us and let us make it big.

Read this link of Golden Knight;
https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@sirknight/steemchurch-our-telos-village-ryzfoud8

Thanks for your time with me and I remain your friend @bigssam

Sort:  

We mice hope your mother gets well soon Bigssam.

DQmccA7jHyCRhovAuMYGj1TK5hF86CLs41RjLefmBuyVJrR (1).png

That is what I pray for each day.

We @sc-g pray for a good health for your mother. But never forget to pray always.

With long life shall God satisfy thee!

But he was wounded for our transgressions,
he was bruised for our iniquities:
the chastisement of our peace was upon him;
and with his stripes we are healed. Isaiah 53:5

This is a prayer for your mother dear @bigssam

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your support brother.

God bless your mother Bigssam, we pray that she will soon recover her health.

EC

Thanks for your remembrance and prayers.

Mother is important in everyone's life, I really understand how your mum is going through. May the good heal her and give her long life. Thank you @bigssam for sharing with us.

Thanks brother for showing me love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82