THE HAND THAT HELPS GOOD PEOPLES @sirknight

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello great steemains on steemchurch peace be unto you all. This is another day the Lord has made and hand to hand join me and let's say Lord we thank you.

This is another contribution from me, I know it might not be the best but let us all try and put our eggs in the basket for future use
IMG_20180323_090539.jpg

What is bingo....?

Bingo is a game in which players mark of numbers on cards as the numbers are drawn randomly by a caller, the winner being the first person to mark of all their numbers.
bingo-987408_1920.jpg
Hand to Hand let's all make this coming bingo very big to attract all steemains and @ned.

Sort:  

New knowledge learnt

I don't know about his but, I hope I get to play this game one day. Thanks for the post @bigssam

Thanks for enlighten us more on how the game is played... Good one

Welcome brother,let us all come together and campaign for this up coming event thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55