OCCUPY TILL I COME

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen of steemchurch peace be with you all

According to the Hebrews 10:32-39, it said endure to the end. This saying was about the Hebrew Christians. It was about how had they have endured extreme hardships. Many were denied of their property but they were able to adopt an attitude which will enable them endure it. Currently in Ghana,Africa and the world as a whole many Christians are being persecuted for the faith they have in Him.
bollard-1969402_1280.jpg

Parishioners the Lord we serve never guarantee us of a journey free here on earth but we may be tested for us to grow and increase in faith and for this matter we need not to throw away our confidence which has a great reward. The faith we have in Him, the confidence in his redeeming grace will be rewarded one day.

Brothers let us delight in doing the will of God and we will definitely receive what he has promised us the crown of life.

2 Timothy 4:7-8,
"I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.
4:8 Now there is in store for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will award to me on that day--and not only to me, but also to all who have longed for his appearing."
kids-2612541_1280.jpg

As a believer the life we leave is a life of faith. We should not look back in a good end note " But we are not of those who shrink back and are destroyed, but of those who have faith and preserve their souls"

Thanks for having time with me and I am @bigdsam from #teamghana
image(8).png

Sort:  

Great to be busy go the kingdom of God

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85