INVITATION.! INVITATION.!! INVITATION @BIGSSAM INVITE YOU ALL TO HIS TRADITIONAL MARRIAGE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen of steemit, peace be with you all.

Today i invite you all my brothers and sisters of steem to join me to my traditional marriage.

WEEEED-Recovered-1.jpg

Looking forward to see you there but hey...! If you can't make it send your gift here to me ..Hahaha LOL.!!

Thanks for your time and I am @bigssam from #teamghana

Sort:  

Congratulations bigssam. He that finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains God's favor

Posted using Partiko Android

will you be my guest that day...?

That will great. Wish this here in Nigeria

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! what a happy day will t day be? I am waiting patiently to celebrate with you.

Hope to see you there.

I think this is the first engagement or wedding 💒 which a parishioner from steemchurch is hosting. It is indeed a blessing, for whoever finds a wife finds a good thing and receive favour from the Lord.
May the bless the union ! Congratulations to you, my brother from another woman.. 😂@bigssam

Indeed, it is God own institution.

Hey friend, congratulations.
Wish you a blissful union.

Wow! Congratulations man. God bless your union.

Thanks for your words of sentiment. Hope to see you there.

Hey friend, congratulations.
Wish you a blissful union.

Thanks and hope to see you around..

Hey friend, congratulations.
Wish you a blissful union.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81