MY TESTIMONY- STEEMCHURCH CHANGED MY LIFE. THANK YOU @SIRKNIGHT

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMAG1010_1.jpg
@sirknight asked a question on steemchurch @farms post and I quote "what can one-steem buy". Well I think I have an answer.
Answer: one-steem can buy you a way out of hunger.
IMAG0459.jpg
IN HARD TIMES STEEMCHURCH FED ME.
I am BENJAMIN, an undergraduate of structural engineering who never thought he could earn his first reward in dollars. I am that guy who needed to be pushed to the limit by steemchurch to realize I could make it. I thought my own transformation was going to come from my course of study but not until I came across STEEMCHURCH. STEEMCHURCH has given me another perspective to life. It made me realize that if I can think it, write it, design it then I can steemit and make it.
Every morning I always wake up with a grin knowing fully well that STEEMCHURCH has got my back and that my life has changed. STEEMCHURCH has transformed so many of my course mates lives. So many have been shown a way out of hunger and poverty. Now they can study with full Tommy and alacrity just because they all get paid for their effort. Now everybody in my school wants to steemit on STEEMCHURCH
With the help of STEEMCHURCH I have come to realize that there is no full satisfaction in receiving allowance from family but the allowance generated by your hard work and dedication. Encountering STEEMCHURCH has been a life changing experience in the year 2018. I am benlegend-1, legend because the STEEMCHURCH community showed me the legendary journey to making it in life. I thank you all for this opportunity. Below are some of my pictures.
IMAG0965.jpg
THINKING OF STEEMCHURCH IN CLASS. LOL.

IMAG0982_1.jpg
WE BOTH LOVE STEEMCHURCH

The smile you see on my face was proudly brought to you by STEEMCHURCH.
Finally, I wanna urge everyone who has been looking for a way to touch lives. Well, you can steem lives to greater height.
PREACH STEEMCHURCH AND NEVER THINK OF STOPPING IT. #ihavebeentransformed. THANK YOU STEEMCHURCH, thank you @sirknight
This is a form of appreciation, your own hoodie
Photo_1526453750090_1.jpg

Sort:  

Ben Legend - you have made my night!

If Steem can put food in one man's belly, it can put food in the bellies of all!

DQmRad4UzheroAvCKkjvxmeSUX9uqNJXWEKzHjNGy6U4Xym_1680x8400.png

PS. Love the hoody.

More testimonies are yet to come from every parishioner and apostles too. All thanks to you I no longer call home for funds anymore. I'm enjoying my stay in the university because of steemchurch. Steemchurch is reaching out to everyone who still draws breath.
#Godblesssteemchurch. I will forever be a parishioner of this great family.
Thank you @sirknight
Thank you @steemchurch

It sure can.
Thank you sirknight.

wow, what a great testimony. indeed we need to preach about steemchurch and how it has change life of people. let us take it as a responsibility on sharing the testimonies that God has done in your life.

Congratulations brother. I pray that it will be onward and upward for you from today hence forth until we meet at the top. God bless you in all your dealings.

@Steemchurch , what can i say? A blockchain church sent from heaven in order for his follower to be redeem!
Steemchurch Is not all About @sirknight and other Apostles, it about you and i.. Making big impact in our life!!
Thanks @benlegend

Joy, fulfillment and happiness is not based on what you have but how happy others are because of you.

Im happy for you, steemchurch has not only blessed you, but has given hope to many people. Steemchurch has fed a lot of people knowingly or unknowingly. God will continue to replenish and to uplift steemchurch and her vision bearers. I love steemchurch, I love @sirknight, I love the Apostles, I love the parishioners. Everyone here is more like family to me now.

Correct.

It made me realize that if I can think it, write it, design it then I can steemit and make it.

@benlegend-1 what an inspiring testimony. Honestly, steemchurch is the rare gem on Steemit -- a place everyone need to be.
God bless SirKnight!
Kind regards.
@degreatmyke.

wow what a nices posts thanks for sharing this posts

I've been reading posts with the tag #steemchurch, I'm really interested. Pls can anybody tell me how I can be a part of this movement.

Yes really u are a true legend

thanks to @steemchurch for this, thanks brother for sharing your story, I'm excited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55