PSALM 129

in #steemchurch6 years ago

The Lord gives freedom

1 For many anguish I have passed
since my youth
-to tell you now Israel-,
2 for many anguish I have passed
since my youth,
but they have not been able to with me.
3 They have hurt my back with whipping,
and they have opened great furrows to me,
4 But the Lord, who is righteous,
He has freed me from the dominion of the wicked.

5 Let them be ashamed and flee
the enemies of Zion!
6 Let them be like the grass that grows on the rooftops,
Before wiping it, it withers!
7 Grass that never fills hands
from the one who harvests the wheat and binds it in bundles;
8 grass that no one who passes will say:
«The Lord has blessed you!»

We bless you
In the name of the Lord.

Viernes-de-Liberacion.jpg

SOURCE

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bellalina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44