You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Amazing Things God Wants You To Know When When Passing Through Tough Times

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Wow,this is great and wonderful message,God is always with us to help us in every area of our life,our trust and confidence should be on him and his word,no matter what someone might be facing,the answer is in his word,let God be true and every challenges be lie,we live by faith and not by sight,Psalms 9:10 And they that know thy name will put their trust in thee: for thou, LORD, hast not forsaken them that seek thee. Psalms 18:2 The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower. Proverbs 3:5 Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44