We will be united until the end

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

In these difficult times, dear brothers, when all biblical writings are being fulfilled and when we see that we are living the last times, when we should put into practice.
Everything that our elder brother JESUS ​​taught us, and to show GOD that if we can be brave and make an effort and one of the things we must practice with urgency is to love our neighbor as ourselves.
GOD knows us from the womb of our mother, and knows that we are made to endure the tests that he sees we can carry.
but it is necessary to introduce a teaching in our lives, in the book of ACTS: 1:14 there says that all were unanimous in continuous prayer went up to the upper room where they were staying, Peter, John, James and Andrew, Philip and Thomas, Bartholomew and Mateo, Jacobo son of Alfeo, Simón the Zelote and Judas, son of Jacobo.
two important things that I particularly desire that we look and meditate on this beloved brothers
one is that they were unanimous and the other that they were always in prayer


FUENTE

Nobody can give what they do not have, I can not give my neighbor a word of encouragement if I do not have it, I can not advise someone about some topic in which I have not had experience, how can I give a hug if not I have received one, nor have I learned to embrace, how can I talk about love if I do not practice it in my own home, or do I use it? I can not talk about honesty if I have been dishonest with my neighbor but all those things can be fixed. How?

The Lord showed us the key; *** UNANIMES AND IN PRAYER *** there the HOLY SPIRIT was spilled

fuente

When the holy spirit is poured out on us, we pass from death to life, we pass from lack of knowledge to an abundance of knowledge and he gives us all kinds of gifts and talents and fills us with wisdom and teaches us and fills us with love and the word of power enters into our lives; 2 Corinthians 5:17 "So if anyone is in Christ, the new creation (new creation) is, old things have passed away, now new things have been made."
And now if we can give our neighbor everything they need, well now;
*** "I no longer live, but Christ lives in me." Galatians 2:20 ***
And I am no longer the one who is going to edify my neighbor but Christ through me.
When we accept Christ we become a channel of blessings so that Christ, who already lives in us, touches and blesses each person to whom we speak.
So I want to transmit to all my brothers of *** STEEMCHURCH ***
and from all over the world my LOVE because I know that I already have it because I accepted CHRIST as my savior and now I live enjoying and dancing because the change my regret in dance and in joy brothers of *** STEEMCHURCH *** let us keep unanimous and in Prayer, I love you all as Christ loves me.

I greatly appreciate the great honor and privilege of belonging to STEEMCHURCH and being able to express myself through this wonderful CHURCH. Do not get tired of doing good because our reward comes from above and GOD always pays well.

Meditation: ARQUIMEDES RIGUAL
E.B. SAMARITAN.

WWW.STEEMCHURCH.NET.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you very much, gentlemen from wafrica, I am always willing to learn more every day from people like you and all my brothers from steemchurch, wafrica, sc -v, sc-g -sc-t thanks to all the master

Congratulations @arquimedes01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

amen thank you my people my steemitboard brothers for that new logo i love them

Amen, we must never stop praying!!

thanks rynow so we must be all the time in communication with god thank you for your comment very important to me.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91