RETURN TO VENEZUELA AND STEEMCHURCH

in #steemchurch5 years ago

IMG-20190228-WA0016.jpg

Hello to all the community of @steemchurch, I miss them a lot, because of the difficult situation that my country presents, I went to work in Peru, believing that I would find easy work, but the truth is that it is not easy to be away from my family, especially from My daughters in their country where I do not know anyone.

My journey through Peru was not easy, but I managed to raise some money and decided to continue fighting for my country and near my daughters that I love so much!

So here I am in my beloved VENEZUELA, country where God planted me and not by chance, it is incredible everything that has to happen when we do not obey the commands of God, I went through despair and did not achieve anything, I already have a week that I arrived and I already got work !!!

IMG-20190228-WA0021.jpg

So now I hope to make publications, the truth is that steemchurch helps a lot with my devotional life!

Sort:  

God directs our destiny and knows what is best for us, welcome to the Angelica community. We are praying for Venezuela and the world in general.

Resteem by: EC

Logopit_1550989661668.jpg


So is!! God guides us to all truth! Greetings, happy to read you!

We mice are glad you are back where you belong Angelicarame.

DQmccA7jHyCRhovAuMYGj1TK5hF86CLs41RjLefmBuyVJrR (1).png


thank my beloved mice to you I also miss them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67