STEEMCHURCH: DEDICATED TO ABIYE, MAN ACCORDING TO THE HEART OF GOD

in #steemchurch6 years ago


Personal picture of @abiye

Hello friends have a nice and blessed day, today I would like to talk about a brother of our beautiful community @steemchurch, his name is Joshua Abiye, (I take the opportunity to announce that the information on some data and photo take them out of his steemit blog ), he is a humble young man, enthusiastic, student of the University of Benin, there he studies computer science and is a web designer and other things on the subject.

I have been reading a bit about this young man and I have discovered many good things in which today I want to emphasize is very talented he likes cooking, dancing, education, helping others, he is a very sociable person I would have liked some day to be able To know Him personally, however, the same Spirit that dwells in Him also dwells in Me and unites us as brothers, is a man of fire, who receives revelation from God, used to help transform lives, is a channel of blessing, used as instrument of God.

WHAT FORM IS USED ABIDE BY GOD

To me in particular God has touched my heart through his publications, there are several areas in which God has used this brother to correct me, mold me, teach me and talk to me.

Today I take this opportunity to invite you to delight in the teachings that God reveals to this brother, God brings us fresh water to drink, content filled with the anointing of God with a message of sound doctrine.

I also want to mention the project of brother @Abiye supported by the community of @steemchurch and our great leader and mentor the gentleman @sirknight, so that just as I join and we can contribute with this dream that God has put in his heart, Let us keep praying for it so that God will help him continue and finish the farm.

It is a granga or fish tank to help your community and the needy.

I say goodbye by thanking God first for the life of this young man and the community of @steemchurch for allowing us to meet young people filled with the Spirit of God, making known the word of God, for men and women filled with holy fire.

Acts 15: 8
And God, who knows the heart, gave them testimony by giving them the Holy Spirit, just as He gave it to us;

Sort:  

Am indeed speechless..... thanks for thoes sweet words, i appreciate you dearly.... thanks for being a part of the steemchurch family.
Upvoted and resteem
@abiye

Thank you for letting yourself be used by God for blessing !!

Congratulations @angelicarame! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47