But Jesus said: Let the children come to me, and do not forbid them, because of such is the kingdom of heaven. Mateo 19:14

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello community, I want to tell you that I had a very nice dream where this vercicle of the Bible appeared to me ....

Well, I am going to tell you what I dreamed, it was a place with many trees with different fruits, there they learned to study the word of God. They were taught by a woman of good-looking color and very nice, while she spoke the children paid close attention to what the woman said.
But I was surprised that only one child was under a tree sitting with a man.
But the boy was sad.
There I woke up, and left thinking about my bed, why the child was sad, at that moment I was overcome with sadness and melancholy, and I do not know why ....
I went and told my son and I slept with him, the rest of the night.

jesus.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71