STEEMCHURCH - My Delegation Of SP

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings to all Parishioners, I just want to share my excitement as I join the crusade in delegating Steem Power to @steemchurch. No doubts, Steemchurch has been so helpful in every aspect of my Steemit journey. I have been blessed spiritually and financially. So, I am honored to delegate my SP to @steemchurch.

Here's my delegation info

Screenshot_20181021-204437.png

Together we shall grow this community to a greater height even beyond the sky.

Together we shall take the gospel of the LORD to the far end of the earth.

God bless us all

Sort:  

Thank you for delegating to Steemchurch @ammyluv
God bless you

God bless you too @sc-n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78