You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: AN INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN SOCIETY WITH A NEW LEADER

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

You sure know how best to select the right people for every responsibility. Yeah, you're right! She is loved by all and also very accessible to all. No doubt, she will make a good leader. Congratulations @darlenys....I pray God will grant you the wisdom to lead this church to greater heights. I wish you great success! Welcome on board. You have been leading @sc-v so well and I know, this will not be different.

@Sirknight, in as much as, you want the best for us, and would love to pursue a higher calling, you will also be missed. During your time, you were expectional and outstandingly different. Thank you for taking us this far.

And thank you for wanting to explore new technologies to better the lives of all parishioners. You always have our back. I wish you success!

Sort:  

Oh believe me Lady Ammyluv - you will still be seeing plenty of me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48