Cheers up you're not alone!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

God bless you dear brothers, the peace of God be with you, a hug for my companions in Venezuela who have gone through the absence of light for more than 72 consecutive hours.

The word of God always comforts us!

20190312_011950.jpgImage edited

When one does not know the risk that runs, we do not prepare for such a thing. Imagine a competition, you're good, you know you have everything to win. But if in the middle of the preparation you discover that there is someone who is much better than you, surely your effort will be millions of times greater.

Now you, my friend, spot an adversary! Some things and situations may be happening in your life and what goes on in your head is: "I think God abandoned me." Let you cheer with three words: You're wrong!

In Isaiah 49: 13-16 he has a text that he will do with who we understand best: "Influx of joy, heaven, rejoice, earth, break forth in song, heaps, for the Lord comforts his people and will have compassion on his afflicted ones. Zion, however, said: "The Lord forsook me, the Lord forsook me." Can a mother forget her still-breastfeeding baby and have no compassion for the child she fathered? Although she may forget, I will not forget you! Look, I engraved you on the palms of my hands, their walls are always in front of me.

God exists, it is real! And there are some situations in our lives that we have to go through, to find good or bad people! He goes to claim with God and takes the opportunity to become one of his intimates. What happens is that experience is always the easiest way, there is no shortcut that can be better. Repent and pray to the Lord asking that He be everything in your life. Do not deprive yourself of the fact that you, who are nothing, can be friends with someone who is everything, a friend of someone who is God. Start now!



Do not fear, because I am with you; do not be discouraged, because I am your God who will make you effort; I will always help you, I will always support you with the right hand of my justice.
Isaiah 41:10

Sort:  

Uno de los nombres de Jesus es: Emmanuel, traducido significa Dios con nosotros. Numca estamos sólos Ammarn.

Resteem by: EC

We all dream of a beautiful place, our @ sc-telos village can make it happen.

20190310_003931.jpg

Hey @ammarn! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40