STEEMCHURCH: I'm excited to do well when I start doing things as for God

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Whatever you do, work willingly, as for the Lord and not as for anyone in this world, aware that the Lord will reward you with the inheritance. You serve Christ the Lord.
Colossians 3: 23-24 | NVI | life receive work

source internet

It is easier to get excited about the work we do, when our focus changes from "I'm doing it for my boss" or "I'm doing it for my paycheck" to "I'm doing this for my Lord." I go to work every day, and in my personal experience, I'm excited to do well when I start doing things as for God and not for other people, so anyone can do anything-scrape the paint from the wall, wash dishes, repair cars - and turn it into praise. When you turn your work into a worship, you start storing credits in the sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44