STEEMCHURC: MY OLD MAN

in #steemchurch7 years ago

MY OLD MAN

Being a father does not just mean giving
everything material to your son,
Being a father means being your friend,
I have a very nice Father
but the biggest pain is that he is not my friend,
My Father only talks to me
when there is alcohol in your veins,
we never talk like friends
because there is no trust between the two,
My father would like to say "My old man"
but there is no confidence to speak.
My Father likes to see me overcome
and help me from afar,
I would like to tell you about my feelings
but he almost never has time,
I would like to be his friend and tell him
"How do I love you my Old Man"

DO NOT LET ESCAPE THIS OPPORTUNITY FOR YOUR FATHER

Share with your old man a few minutes now that he is alive ... And not a whole night when he dies.

Gently grasp that rough and strong hand now that it is alive ... And not that you lean your body on its corpse when it dies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43