Introduction to steemchurch

in #steemchurch5 years ago

368La1qZAv72bupVj8hYzCSuKKBFD1eQhs8vkRcVsop9QJ2dovU9FKNET4RmvYMdQAw5bo6epEwwukTU7JRXdAZc.png

Introduction to steemchurch
vickyella23 (35) in steemchurch • last year

why do an introduction to steemchurch?
I personally I feel an introduction is very important because for instance, if you just walk into a place you have never been to before, people will always ask, who is she? Is she part of us?.Basically that makes you a stranger but when you give an introduction,peopke will appreciate you better and will want to get to know you. Therefore you are no longer seen as a stranger. Now relating this to steemchurch, I am that stranger steemchurch didn't know about before but today I have decided to introduce myself to steemchurch.

368La1qZAv72bupVj8hYzCSuKKBFD1eQhsBg5gUxRPPor6Y6swT3fyWKmLBpa8AJ3ehZeKR5FjmoGGi1n7YQCosL.png

My name is Victoria from delta state but currently based in Benin City. I am a 300level computer engineering student. I joined steemit early February.

what will I be doing on steemchurch?
368La1qZAv72bupVj8hYzCSuKKBFD1eQhrSWcMutjydHkfagMP7cJh7J8TfYsGxyYRRWBgKhbihU7MpKecBk9Ppz (1).png

As I said earlier, I am someone who is inspirational and I see steemchurch also as a way of sharing God's word and articles that will inspire people.
As humans,we all go through one thing or the other that can even cause us to want to give up. This will be a very good way to encourage people and feed their souls with something positive.

How I got to know about steemchurch?
A Friend of mine @owoblow-steemit who is also a member of steemchurch, told me about steemchurch and motivated me to get involved. This is really a very nice idea and I don't regret ever being a member of steemchurch.
Thanks @steemit for the wonderful platform that made me get to know about @steemchurch and thanks everyone for your time also. I hope I am welcomed?

see original article

By.@agil04

Sort:  

Congratulations @agil04! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62