You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Church Philippines

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @sc-philppines, congratulations @mhm-philippines.
I am sure a man full of wisdom as yourself will soon find people that are genuinely committed to the Ministry of God through SteemChurch Philippines.

I hope your WiFi is restored soon.
You have my full support Brother.
Resteemed for more visibility.
Shalom.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Steemchurch has some wonderful people. You are definitely one of the best. God bless you!

Amen. God bless you too.
I sent you something that will help on discord.
💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Still no internet.

You are welcome.
I hope it is restored soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46