STEEMCHURCH: THE GOSPEL TO ALL MEN

in #steemchurch7 years ago

knight-1598226_1280.png
image source

Blessed is the man that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly, nor standeth in the way of sinners, nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful, but his delight is in the law of the LORD, and in his law doth he meditate day and night and he shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that bringeth forth his fruit in his season; his leaf also shall not wither; and whatsoever he doeth shall prosper.

The ungodly are not so: but are like the chaff which the wind driveth away,therefore the ungodly shall not stand in the judgment, nor sinners in the congregation of the righteous. For the LORD knoweth the way of the righteous: but the way of the ungodly shall perish.

Lord, how are they increased that trouble me! many are they that rise up against me,many there be which say of my soul, There is no help for him in God, and I cried unto the LORD with my voice, and he heard me out of his holy hill.But thou, O LORD, art a shield for me; my glory, and the lifter up of mine head.

I laid me down and slept; I awaked; for the LORD sustained me. I will not be afraid of ten thousands of people, that have set themselves against me round about. Arise, O LORD; save me, O my God: for thou hast smitten all mine enemies upon the cheek bone; thou hast broken the teeth of the ungodly. Salvation belongeth unto the LORD and thy blessing is upon thy people.

Reference for the book of psalm 1,2

for forty days Jesus appeared among his disciples, encouraging them, giving them instruction for the founding of the church. He was about to go go Heaven, and leave them to preach the Gospel. He promised he would send a comforter who would tell them what to say and would give them mighty power and holy boldness before sinners and before their enemies.

Sort:  

These are troubling times Brother Abiye, similar to the times of Jesus. Compelling words my friend and revolutionary.

This is our time now and our Crusade for Freedom.

And it is time - time to be powerful and time to be bold!

Continue to light the fires of righteousness Brother!

As an aside - love the picture!

I am... SirKnight!

I am ready to fight and join forces with the crusade for freedom......thank for the feedback my mentor @sirknight

Hello @abiye. Thanks for sharing the word of God. God has indeed been doing a great work through his servants here on earth, like using sirknight to found the steem blockchain church. Great!!

Always welcomed

another great one brother

@abiye we appreciate your effort in spreading the gospel of freedom

Freedom we shall get..... Thanks for the feedback

Excellent publication @abiye, but I love the image, missing a warrior woman for my post, I am spectacular ... you have a lot of talent.

Abiye our apostle thanks for moving the steemchurch foward

You too can be an apostle in your own small way, only if you are willing to make a difference and join the crusade for freedom

wall i like this post nice one

Good post....................

Wonderful...... Stand up for freedom and say no to bondage

I was touched by this sermon

Living by God's law is truly like planting a seed at the river side... You shall never lack the nutrients for a successful and happy existence.
The Lord shall sustain us and the earlier we all accept that only him can guide us, the better it would be for the world.
Thank you @abiye for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86