STEEMCHURCH: My Design( little contribution) For The Church

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all members of the steechurch, today being the 3rd week of this New Year, I decided to take my time out and design a little "Cover and Profile picture" for our dear steemchurch before I finally resume my school work properly.

Note :This Design Is ORIGINALLY MINE, which I did on my Photoshop ....

@Steemchurch: A church with an open door and a burning message, still small but inviting. For the prayers of the faithful’s are becoming evident

Psalm
103:1 Bless the LORD, O my soul: and all that is within me, bless his holy name.103:2 Bless the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits

103:3 Who forgiveth all thine iniquities; who healeth all thy diseases.

103:4 Who redeemeth thy life from destruction; who crowneth thee with lovingkindness and tender mercies.

103:5 Who satisfieth thy mouth with good things; so that thy youth is renewed like the eagle's.
103:6 The LORD executeth righteousness and judgment for all that are oppressed.

STEEM cHURCH.jpg

STEEM cHURCH PROFILE.jpg

Brother and sister of the steemchurch, let us come together and praise God for his wonderful works and blessings over our life and the Church. Also for uplifting the @steemchurch to greater height and for give us the 7th Apostle of this great church.

WILL YOU JOIN THE CRUSADES FOR FREEDOM?
And fight against corruption and injustices for the people !

IMAGE ARE ORIGINALLY DESIGNED BY ME

Sort:  

Beautiful yet strong! Love them Brother Abiye.

Resteemed.

SirKnight.

Am glad you like them..... If only I could do more

They are sweet, very creative.

Wow this is one of the most beautiful design I have ever seen..... Great work brother @abiye and keep up the good fight of faith

Thanks @bniode for those sweet words

Brother abiye this is highly appreciated,shows your level of dedication and interest in the growth of the church!!

The success of the church is my greatest desires, I won't stop until we get there....... Thanks for the feedback my friend

Excellente brother

Am glad you like it

These designs are amazing, they r great symbols of the church! Kudos!!

All glory be given to God

I didn't know you could do some graphics, this is really cool. It is fine to use one skills for the good.

Very nice designs @abiye. They look awesome.
Long live the steemchurch

Thanks for the feedback my friend..... Greater height we shall all accomplish

I like them! We indeed need to come together and praise God for his blessings and uplifting us!!

Wow they are both amazing but I really like the second one.

For me it is really hard to choose..... But I think the second is surly the best

Nice designs you've got here brother, weldone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41