IT'S MY BIRTHDAY...... Am so happy to be +1 today

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello steemians am so happy to my plus (+1) today, you heard me right 😁.... today is my birthday.

God has made it possible for me to see and add another year, am glory and praise be given to him, only HIM could make it possible, so many were not able to see this day but HE spared my life and fanily.

I want to use this post to thank each and everyone who took out time to celebrate this day with me and make me feel special in their own small ways, may the rich lord bless you and your family..

Words can't express how i feel right now, am so emotional...... a big thanks for the call, text and love shared, indeed this year has been my favorite and far more better than pervious years, i pray next year would be more better, greater hight and long life.... Amen

Sort:  

Happy birthday @abiye, we team members of @farms committee wish you happy birthday and pray that the blessing of God follow you daily

Happy birthday brother.
🍔🍾

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy birthday @abiye!!! I wish you many juicy years to Come

Ps: send my own share of the cake 😀

Happy. Birthday 🎉

Great cake:)

Happy birthday!!!

Congrats bro! I wish you many more years in happiness, joy and prosperity. And as well more of the manifest presence of God.

Cool dog you have there, I hope it has its own menu arranged for the celebration.

Hello @abiye.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY
May God bless you, enlighten you, fill you with health and allow you to fulfill many more years.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81