I.N.C.O.N.S.I.S.T.E.N.C.I.A. Dios todo lo puede, oremos hermanos!

in #steemchruch6 years ago

God's time is PERFECT, we must have patience, faith and trust in Him.

Sometimes you will feel that you have many questions, but some years are questions and other years of answers, there are cultivating virtues in Christ Jesus and all those answers to all these questions will come. Do not hurry, do not faint, do not despair, just let yourself be guided and continue with the plan that God has for your life.

When you are on the right path, life becomes something else, "true life", you look back and realize that all the previous was not and you return to the present, I am no longer.

It is a mystery for all the magnitude of the wisdom of our heavenly father but with joy I say "WHO KNOWED YOU ARE GOD".

every day for me is beautiful, warm, blessed, full of surprises; both those we like, and those that do not. God gives us each day an opportunity to be better, to please him and to do better. It is necessary to put everything of itself so that from the skies, He smiles.

As it has been for me, I sincerely wish that for all of you, it is also true and will continue to be so. I love you brothers too. we have to make chains of prayer so that all those people who are not yet aware of the love of God in their lives, can open their eyes and be completely happy

pray for them and continue with Him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81