You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be on the cover of The STEEM Chronicles Magazine

This is a great concept (love the title!!) and I also love the idea of putting a contest out there for the cover. @wanderlass told me about this, and I wish I had the talent to involve myself:) , but what I can do is come back with my #newbieresteemday hat on and resteem this so more people see it. Cheers and good luck to everyone entering:)

Sort:  

My pleasure @wanderlass! I think any contest that brings people together or encourages community and creativity, like this one...is totally worth the resteem :)

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Thank you so much @growingpower; I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72