You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder: STEEM Blitz Chess Tournament Saturday 09th June 20 GMT/ Erinnerung: STEEM Blitz Schach Turnier Samstag 09. Juni 22.00 Uhr (finished!)

in #steemchess6 years ago (edited)

I thought that we did not have a tournament that week, because I did not see your publication.

I present my publications on chess, one titled "The benefits of playing chess" and the other entitled "Delivery of recognition to the winners of the I Chess Tournament for Peace and Life and simultaneous chess by the National Chess Master Eliezer First ": https://steemit.com/chess/@elprofe62/benficios-de-jugar-ajedrez

https://busy.org/@elprofe62/entrega-de-reconocimientos-a-los-ganadres-del-i-torneo-de-ajedrez-por-la-paz-y-por-la-vida-y-simultanea-de-ajedrez-reazlizada

Sort:  

We have now more than half a year without a break, there should no reason to think it will stop :)

How nice my brother! I'm so glad that it is! I was retired from chess and a bit rusty, but since I participated for the first time in a tournament that you sponsor, I have reactivated again and I have improved my level of chess. Let's move forward

Chess is a wonderful sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45