Sort:  

I run new contest every monday. You can see the rules in the last one to get an idea.

yup buddy just now i have read your post about the contest .

I have one question that as you have such huge steem power so as i think most of them are bought by you or not ?? because even i am trying to figure out everything about steemit and thinking to collect as much steem power as i can though it by investing or by getting upvotes, and lastly i am really gona vote for your witness #supportfromIndia

I've bought a lot of STEEM using Bitcoin that I had and powered up into SP as well as earned quite a lot of it from participating on the platform. Overall I'm very positive about the growth of the tech and the currency. I hope we can make that happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85