You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Chat Contest #26

in #steemchat6 years ago

Last week when I entered the contest room I laughed my heart out as all those entries about 'Funniest pranks' were epic. I just read them all and forgot to participate! 'The Avengers' contest was something that I had no role to play since I'm yet to see the movie!

This week is going to be interesting as you have asked a unique question. I hope I won't be immersed in reading those awesome entries! I should try to become creative myself this time.

Sort:  

Yeah! That's one of the reasons I host this weekly contest. I love reading some of the responses there. Some of the responses to past contests have been amazing as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26