You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Chat Contest #47

in #steemchat6 years ago

hello @firepower , i want to ask you something, i need help for one of my Indian friends, she don't know where to exchange Steem, she is a painter and think Crypto is banned in India, i don't know if it is true or no ,
so i decided to ask you for her , i'm Iranian, but she is my face book friend for years .
what is the way of exchanging steem to cash in India ? so she can start her work here . thank you if you answer my question, so we can help her . or if it is possible she contact you in Facebook or somewhere to talk . thank you .

Sort:  

Hi @mabir can you tell me how many steems she wanna exchange and I can help her by p2p exchange by encash her steems if she wants but first tell me how much steems she wanna exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37