You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Chat Contest #28

in #steemchat6 years ago

aewsom question bro... It was an ancient India where people believed in superstitions, black magic and ghosts.

Now if I was transported back to 1517 and I open my mouth, there are chances that I get killed by my own people. With the help of English language. So what I will do is, join hands with Britishers, learn about their tactics. Use my public speaking skills to influence my own countrymen to go against the Britishers and secretly form an army.

When the time comes, I will fight. I will win and be a hero. Maybe become a king.

It is not easy to convince people that you are from the future. 😁😁😁😝😝😝😝

Sort:  

I was trying to give this answer in contest but I cannot because of some problem that's why I post here sorry....

You will need to create a steem.chat id (keep the same name as steemit.com one) if you don't have one already.

Thanks bro and please help me to grow up ok I am new in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74