You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Chat Contest #55

in #steemchat6 years ago

When I have a choice of such a huge range then it's so difficult for me to decide. So what I do, I just put there the first number that comes to my mind. So far I haven't been lucky yet BUT I'm sure that one day my number will be randomly selected :)

Sort:  

I got my number selected in my very first contest #55, and today I received my 2 winning Steem, thanks to @firepower, my very first earning in this platform. Such an overwhelming feeling.
"Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things and no best thing ever dies."
Hope you find luck this time. Cheers

Why don't you start making some posts also. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, actually I am curious about Steem Blockchain and its dedicated platforms, services and apps and actually investing a quite amount of time understanding its tools, basic functionality and all that working stuff.
so yeah I'll think about it and make my first post soon.

Great! I look forward to the introduction post and also knowing what brought you here. :)

Thank you for showing your interest. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59