[$10 SBD SteemChallenge Game Time!] - Movie Title Steem Roll Winner Announcement!!!

in #steemchallenge7 years ago

Hey Again, Steemitizens!

I am super apologize-y because I was supposed to announce this winner 8 hours ago! Unfortunately, I hit the wall after being mostly awake on steemit for the last 12 days since I got here, and fell asleep after supper until just now! I needed it, but I also let you down if you were anxiously awaiting the winner announcement for the latest steemchallenge.com steem challenge and I'm very sorry about the delay.

We had several great entries in this edition of the SteemChallenge.com Steem Challenge: Movie Title Steem Roll, and a couple people tied for vote count in first place so I will award the winnings to the post that came in first by time stamp out of the winning vote count posts.

And that post goes to:

{drumroll......}

@gthongo!!! Congrats @gthongo on winning this round of the SteemChallenge Movie Title Steem Roll!

@gthongo went further than most other players as well, by actually making a movie poster to go with his entry!

Here is his winning entry and modified movie poster to match!

I'll get your $10 SBD prize in the blockchain "mail" today @gthongo!

Thanks for playing everyone! The entries were great!

And just like that, this post is over.

Full steem ahead, steemitizens!

@sircork

Creator of https://SteemChallenge.com: Steemit's first contest, game and challenge directory.


SteemChallenge Beta Testing is underway as of June 21, 2017!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80