Why I love Challengedapp

in #steemchallenge4 years ago (edited)

p1103f.jpg
Hey, guys, I want to introduce youu all to a cool dapp today. As we all know apps are decentralize applications and since the advancement of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, there has been the production of lots of dapps.

Challenge dapp is a decentralized application built on the EOS chain that helps people to engage and develop positive behaviors and habits by simply partaking in some tasks.

A friend introduce me to this dapp three days ago and I was really not prudent to check on it until yesterday when I got a reminder text from him and I decided to glance through the app and I was impressed by what I saw.
There were various challenges I saw like creating a post for a friend's birthday, going to the gym and take a photo.

I registered an account successfully on challenge dapp yesterday because as a huge fan of procrastination creating a challenge or two in order to achieve my goal will help me defeat procrastination and woke up my lazy ass.

And I can't do that without you guys, so I am inviting you all to challenge app and get yourself entangled with the act of developing positivity. If you want to grow and develop positive behaviors them sign up now on challengedapp. In addition, you earn some CHL tokens.

My username on challengedapp Prechyrukky2 hope to see you there.

From Playstore
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=challengedac.com.challenge_dac_app

From AppStore
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/challengeeos/id1478759780

Sort:  

ChallengeDAC app is the best challenge app so far, make it possible to pay someone or people to show up in a location or even carrying out tasks. In these trying times of the Corona Virus stigma, we need an App like @challengedac app to pay people to stay at home. lol

True
Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30