Sort:  

Thanks! Entry received!

I just updated it!

Aww you put my name on it! :D I may have to save that, but Im not the judge, the voters are so call in your peeps!

Yeah I thought that would be a cool touch instead of the original Spielberg and Donner credits, lol. I'm really glad you liked it! Definitely grab it if you want dude. I might do a whole series of movie Steem spoofs just for shits and giggles.

Rock out with your socks out man!

Also - how did you do that? :D
the ani part?

Photoshop allows you to make gifs from work with ""tweens". Designed the type face, had the original title photoshopped out so I could have the new text put into place and then add animation and export as a gif.

Roger that. I used to make them in paint shop pro animation tools like 20 years ago, but I haven't in years and now I use gimp and other freeware, I don't own photoshop. I just liked your slide transitions. Nice Thanks!

I made something like a feature post with a bunch of links back here hoping to promote your contest but I'm pretty new to Steemits so we'll see, lol. Either way man, it was something fun to do. Much appreciated

My pleasure. It's fun to do these :) Good luck!

This is so cool! I love the Goonies - great job!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56