You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge - What I can do with 5 STEEM in Bangkok!

in #steemchallenge6 years ago

@brendanvanbreda and @brandonmay check this out how sad doesn’t it make you? You can’t do anything with 5 Steem in South Africa! I’m going to do this challenge here when steem is 7 dollars lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yassis, I would love me some of that crocodile on a stick and some spring rolls for supper with that 5 STEEM 😄

#takeMeBack 😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL I can picture us 4 in the morning arguing with the lady at the family mart like Iet me send you this steem we really need these 6 changs and a packet of seaweed lays chips

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol that seems like the time of the morning we be “mau” AF😂

Just some back! :) I will be a guide for a day!!! :D hahaha

Hahahah Glad you enjoyed and got all that excited hahaha LOL :) ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53