You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Declares: This Steemcation is Just What The Dr. Ordered.

in #steemcation7 years ago

What??? Steemit isn't a ponzi scheme? I thought you couldn't use that worthless fake coin!!
I guess Steemit IS way better than FascistBook!
Great to have you back and see your SteemPowered Adventures!
Go dawg Go~

Sort:  

Hey Mighty Quinn! FascistBook! I like it. Having this Steem Powered Steemcation has added a little excitement. I'd better head over and have a look at your latest post!

Hahaha yea sounds exciting indeed!
I am sure a lot of other people are jealous and thinking "I want a SteemPowered vacation!"
I bet you are inspiring people to get re focused on their Steemit game!
Good Job O-Dawg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66