You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Declares: This Steemcation is Just What The Dr. Ordered.

in #steemcation7 years ago (edited)

Wow. That shot of cute village looks like a masterpiece painting by a great artist!!

I never visited black forest dear brother, but I will love to if time will allow.

I don't have vacations for 6 years, but planning one and will like the activity based like yours.

Enjoy your time dear brother!! Best Wishes from Canada!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much. It's been a great time to spend with my family. Today 1/2 hour run with my wife then a swim with her. Then sightseeing and after that a long bike ride and then swimming again! Now I'm tired!!!

Well, don't forget to take some good rest and good night sleep..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70