You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Declares: This Steemcation is Just What The Dr. Ordered.

in #steemcation7 years ago

Great post , looks like your having a nice little vacation ! Very cool that you can use a SD loaded card !! There's not many places that accepts those I don't think here in Canada , at least I have never seen any in British Columbia , that's awesome for you though my friend !! And a Big Congratulations on a year of steeming on Steemit , welcome to the 1year hood my friend , its been a blast !!!! Cheers to many more of these yearly Celebrations to come ! One day I hope we will all meet at a Steemfest in the future , once were all rich ! Hahaha !😂😂😂👍👍👍

Sort:  

Well, the card is accepted everywhere that takes MasterCard. Not the best option for Canada though ad it's loaded in either Euro, Rubles or US dollars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66