Introducing myself, Tembakau Cartoonist

in #steemcartoon6 years ago (edited)

76DA293A-BAD8-49B1-899E-29A364BA082C.jpeg
Hi my name is Azhar Ahmad and I am a cartoonist from Malaysia! Yeah. You have to know Malaysia to love Malaysia. But since I am here, maybe this is a quite an exciting way to include my production journal and perhaps some fresh new takes on things that going on in el mundo-
DA80B7AB-06E8-4398-9E1A-FDDB2A0DDCCA.jpeg
I loovvve this blogging format, a thing I missed most after the booming of social media. I vent out my rants in my twitter @tembakaukartun, just to get the micro writing feeling-
I keep on updates about my outings/artworks/life on instagram as tembakau_artist
My facebook page is Tembakau Cartoonist but mostly it is just shared stuff from my i.g.
I visualise things for a living. I love traditional watecolor and pencil, and been experimenting with ipad pro lately.
![AAE40839-45F4-4DD6-82FE-7600A0A0DA9C.jpeg]
()
This piece is a cover for the magazine Gila-Gila, one of the longest (40 years!) published magazine in south east asia.

So I will continue documenting my years of life to come, steem it way, may this be a good start to introducemyself

Sort:  

Hello!!! Welcome! Another legend here is Steemit! :D

But I believe one of your images isn't working :(

One of my image not working hmmm
Hey hey thanks anyway

Hahaa... welcome to the club... next time ur tag should be #steem-cartoon ya bro...

Couldn't wait for your next post...
Cool...

Terima kasih Sireh may Tuhan memberkati dan merahmati diri mu sekeluarga

Welcome bro..nice to meet you and have a nice day. :)

Welcome to the comics community on Steemit, Azhar! Malaysia sounds warm and comforting about now.

By the way, you might get more views in the future if you use the #steem-cartoon tag (with a dash in the middle).

Thank you minnow for life- I ‘ ve edited my tags and hope to see some changes if any.

Welcome to steem, Mr. @eltembakau ! Always happy to see familiar faces around here. :)

selamat mendarat encikk!!..karpet merah dihamparkan untuk mu :)

King Soul the Rambai hail hail pacnalle

Welcome to the Steemit Community Big bro ..

Thank you master Colorist Aura

Welcome to Steemit bro! Another great addition to our Steem-Cartoon family! Looking forward to seeing more of your posts here.

liudMs4.gif

*air kosong je ni, boh.

Apa saja dari demo, kawe takdok ha

Great beginning, Tembakau. Look forward for more and more awesome posting of your marvelous artworks.
Keep it up!!!

Abe Mie thank you for all those inspiring years-
More to come, i’m sure

Congratulations @eltembakau, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20