MANGA LEARNING # finishing drawing character sad expression ( menggambar karakter sedih ) part 2

in #steemcartoon7 years ago (edited)

hay all.... this is my entry, in step finishing my drawing
i hope you all like this picture ,..

My Drawing part 2

DSC_0014.jpg

DSC_0012.jpg

if you want see my drawing part 1 you can click this url :
https://busy.org/@afdhal94/manga-learning-drawing-character-sad-expression-menggambar-karakter-sedih-part-1

that is my finishing drawing today, please comment my sketch in comment below
thank you for coming... see you next time

gif-upvote-aafdhal.gif

Sort:  

Hentai please 😂😂😂

hai ku sleding bak ulee entk hahaha

Very emotional portrait

I still have to learn, I'm glad you visited my blog
thank you @voronenka

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

done follow you, thank you ..

Great drawing :), keep it up

thank you broo, I'm waiting for your comics :D

:) I'll get back to it next week

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55