#steemcandle Day 17 - 31 days of burning a candle - taking care of mother nature

in #steemcandle7 years ago (edited)

Day 17 - This candle is for mother nature. We need to take care of it. Don't destroy it with all our needs. Instead use our technology to try and keep a good environment for the next generations.

You left me beautiful memories, your love is still my guide, and though I cannot see you, you are always at my side.

A reply with a picture of you burning a candle would be awesome.

the tag I will use is: #steemcandle


Vote for me as Witness|

DirectUse the Witness page
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses , At the bottom type rival and press the vote button.
Sort:  

100% upvote on the name of mother nature. Thank you for promoting great things my friend

Thank you So much. Done with pleasure.. Its a great cause to think About and act!!

Only our efforts can do something for the next generation.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70