#steemcandle Day 15 - 31 days of burning a candle - for my son

in #steemcandle7 years ago (edited)

Day 15 - This candle is a candle for my son. He has to play a soccer game and if he wins he is champion of the competition.

You left me beautiful memories, your love is still my guide, and though I cannot see you, you are always at my side.

A reply with a picture of you burning a candle would be awesome.

the tag I will use is: #steemcandle


Vote for me as Witness|

DirectUse the Witness page
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses , At the bottom type rival and press the vote button.
Sort:  

Wow. Wonderful candle

A good candle, the blue fire is terrific

Good luck to your boy!
images-1-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57